Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:39 p.m. - 2002-08-17
-
I'm listening to my coldplay cd at the moment. It's not bad, actually. It was a gift.

So, I will soon be headed back to good old TO, home sweet home. These are the things I look forward to.

- friends

- the Frog (I miss it so, but does it miss me?)

- family (that's more of an obligatory remark)

- the Wonder Wagon

- Home (which houses my bed)

- my parents' big, comfy green couch in front of the TV and the chair with no legs in the basement

- long coffees on the highway (without highway accidents, that is)

- drive-in movies that I'm never on time for

- games nights and smokes in the bathroom

- canadian accents.

Yeah...it'll be good.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!